Boson state of mind

As you all know I went to Boston for a long weekend, and had a night trip in Atlanta.  I have tons of stories and some great pics that I want to share, but unfortunately my life is currently being owned by my autobiography I have to complete and some catch up at work.  I will update ASAP, but here are some visual treats from my weekend!

E and I on the Duck!!!

E and I on the Duck!!!

Aliens come from Kansas

Aliens come from Kansas

I wish I could remember whose grave this was...someone important, but I thought the penny's were cool

I wish I could remember whose grave this was...someone important, but I thought the penny's were cool

The most political parade i have ever seen. He had something to do with health care

The most political parade i have ever seen. He had something to do with health care

<3

More to come soon. Probably this weekend

_wsb_82x79_handprint_logo1

One Response

  1. Love all the pictures but that one of you and Elena is marvelous! Have I told you lately how much I love you girls???

Leave a Reply

